A sample letter of farewell to our love if cell phones never existed.

Hey Love

It’s time. It has been a feel good ride, cant lie. Being an introvert I never had such a soulful experience with a human before. I wonder how this all happened, this magic. Is it true, that people say universe plot plans for us. If it does, we sure are his best one. Cant believe, I actually like someone this much. Cant explain, cant understand. Can hormones make you feel this high? If it can, I want it spiked up every second of my life. To a doctor like me, everything become soulless, lifeless after seeing the sparks of details to its roots and logic at its core, I genuinely from bottom of my heart have this urge to not deny it. Everything has a logic my love, this, you, me and even our own existence. But love, god damn it woman. Even if it has one, I will ignore that like how you ignored me at first and I will percieve this as a magic like how it felt every single day when I heard your voice or see you sleep or the day how I felt when you confessed how happy you are with this relationship.

I am terrified. I am in verge of a breakdown. Diving this deep into a person’s heart, where no one has ever been this deep. This deepness, I felt the real you my love. No wonder this universe is this deep. I dont want to leave you for the next three years of my life to pursue my postgraduate. But this lifestyle is what we both dreamed about so I had to do this for us. From this day onwards my speakers will sing ‘newyorknagaram’, my mouth will keep muttering your name and my calender will be wondering when this three years will end.

I am boarding my flight tomorrow, and when I fly away, those six hours, and the next three fucking years, I will dream about you.

Your’s Everloving

ManojSaravanan

[ every thing written above is to practice my writing. Enaku girl friend laam yaarum ilai😅😅. Mom if you are seeing this, ithelaam chumma lololaai ku😁]

2 thoughts on “A sample letter of farewell to our love if cell phones never existed.

Leave a comment